Local BOE Resoultions

The following list of local school districts in New York have passed resolutions against high stakes testing and more.  This list is continually being updated.  Please send us a message if you know of a nearby school district that has passed a resolution but is not on our list.  At the bottom is a link to the NYSAPE list that contains all districts in New York.

  1. Smithtown Central School District
  2. Hauppauge Public Schools
  3. Commack Union Free School District
  4. Three Village Central School District
  5. Bellmore/Merrick
  6. Central Islip
  7. Comsewogue
  8. Connetquot
  9. Deer Park
  10. East Islip
  11. Eastport South Manor
  12. Great Neck
  13. Island Trees
  14. Jericho School District
  15. Kings Park
  16. Levittown
  17. Massepequa
  18. Middle Country
  19. North Babylon
  20. North Shore
  21. Oceanside
  22. Patchoque-Medford
  23. Riverhead Central School District
  24. Rocky Point
  25. Rockville Centre
  26. Sachem
  27. Sachem
  28. Southhold
  29. Syosset
  30. West Islip

There are over 125 districts right now. A complete listing can be found on the NYSAPE.ORG website.  Please check back soon. Updated 12-08-13.

If you have any links to add, please contact us.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *